Beginner's Guide - Necromancer(Beginner)

Eudemons Online Beginner's Guide.

Necromancer is a brand new class, in succession to Warrior, Mage, Paladin and Vampire. Thousands of years ago, they defeated demons and mysteriously disappeared after the war. It was because of the war that Necromancers became known and received recognition. Years passed by, people never forgot them. As World Tree occurs, heroes work together with the magic association and finally manage to bring back Necromancers from the Hollow Gap! Necromancer show up with a brand-new appearance and sexy figures. These are the unstoppable Necromancers!

(Level 1-35)
(Level 36-65)
(Level 65-80)
(Level 80-100)
(Level 100-135)

Beginner (Level 36-65)

When reaching Level 35, you are no longer protected from being PKed by other players. You may want to learn about the God's Blessing, which gives many useful benefits and privileges to those who are blessed.
When reaching Level 50, you can accept the quests "Explosive Power", "Battle Skill" and "Healthy Appetite" to gain Double EXP time.

Curse Storm
When you reach Level 44, you can learn the skill “Curse Storm” from the skill book. The book is sold at the Grocery in the ElvenCity.

Necromancer (Novice)

Luck Sacrifice
You can improve the Necro Spirit’s Star Level through the Luck Sacrifice, when the Spirit reaches level 40. There are no limits on the type of Minor Eudemons that can be used. It can be a Eudemon with a high Star Level or a normal Eudemon egg dropped from monsters.

Necromancer (Novice)

Related Q & A

Screenshots & Photos